Responsible for the content of site:

Innogy Venture Capital GmbH
Am Kai 18
44263 Dortmund
E-Mail to Innogy Ventures

innogy SE

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Dr. Erhard Schipporeit

Executive Board:

Uwe Tigges (CEO)
Dr. Hans Bünting
Dr. Bernhard Günther
Arno Hahn
Martin Herrmann
Hildegard Müller

Registered Office: Essen, Germany
Registered at Local Court Essen
Registration No. HRB 27091

VAT Id DE304171711


innogy SE
Opernplatz 1
45128 Essen
E-Mail to innogy SE

Content Management System

CoreMedia CMS

Legal information:

Innogy Venture Capital makes every effort to ensure that the information and data contained in its website are correct, but no liability can be assumed or a guarantee given that the information and data provided are up-to-date, accurate and complete. This also applies to any other websites referred to by hyperlinks; Innogy Venture Capital is not responsible for the content of websites accessed via such links. Innogy Venture Capital reserves the right to amend and supplement information and data without prior notice.